__________
____________________
______________________________
__________
____________________
______________________________
|

HM

Machine

HM Team

Andrew Hussey

President

andrew.hussey@hmmachinenh.com

Additional Information

Sarah Hussey

Office Manager

sarah.hussey@hmmachinenh.com

Additional Information

Earl Gallaway

General Manager

earl.gallaway@hmmachinenh.com

Additional Information

Kenny Hunter

Mill Lead

kenny.hunter@hmmachinenh.com

Additional Information

Adam Hussey

Mill Lead

adam.hussey@hmmachinenh.com

Additional Information

Chris Boucher

Lathe Lead

chris.boucher@hmmachinenh.com

Additional Information

John Ouellette

Quality Manager

john.ouellette@hmmachinenh.com

Additional Information